Izolierband https://blog.dnevnik.hr/izolierband

petak, 18.01.2008.

Tvornica Kulture (dodatak)

Evo jednog malog dodatka iz Tvornice, na zahtjev naših "mnogobrojnih" fanova...

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Ovo je slika naseg NAJVECEG "rivala" sa tonske probe, Marine Perazić...
Ona je nasem dragom zenskom djelu benda okupirala ogledalo u Sl. Brodu...

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Ovo je pojam backstagea, jedino što je mal...
Pivo, slanina, kruh, pivo...
P.S. Slika je malo mutna jerbo je fotograf bio pijan...

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

U backstageu je vladala neizmjerna zensko-zenska i musko-muska ljubav xD
Cast iznimkama...
Kako ce mene neko ubit zbog ovog...

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Psycho Killer...
Psihička priprema bubnjara prije svirke (nakon pivi)...

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Ovo je bilo mjesto za odložit instrumente...
Mjesto zločina...

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Neobjašnjiva pojava prvog ženskog vrtnog patuljka baš u našem backstageu baš na dan našeg koncerta...

18.01.2008. u 20:41 • 29 KomentaraPrint#^

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< siječanj, 2008 >
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Travanj 2008 (1)
Siječanj 2008 (10)
Prosinac 2007 (1)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

NAše pjesme možete poslušati ako kliknete TU DOLJE

NAŠE PJESME!!!!!!!!!!!!!

pJESMARICA(samo engleske pjesme)

RAIN

I don't know where I'm gonna be
so many places that I wanna see
what is it that you're afraid of
well if it's worth I know of what you're not
maybe we can turn back time
maybe we can learn how to fly
and to be forever young
take the O out of my lungs
and remember me
when I'll no longer be
and when you really
wanna know
step in the rain
and that's where we'll go, we'll go
I have some friends and some think they are
having fun is tricky sometimes
wish you were here
to share it
but since you're not I gotta write this
my jealousy freaks me out
you don't really know how to fight
and I guess he just loves me too much
cause he can't say he's out of touch
and remember me
when I'll no longer be
and when you really
wanna know
step in the rain
and that's where we'll go, we'll go
Oooooooooo
and even though (let the rain fall down on us)
we are faraway (you know you can believe in us)
we will find our way (this is all here just for us)
step in the rain
and take me away (so we can die tonight)
and remember me
when I'll no longer be
and when you really
wanna know
step in the rain
and that's where we'll go, we'll go
Ooooooooooooo

TOXIN

How am I
supposed to tick without you
and who am I
when my selfishness compares
my addiction follows me home
and my longing for the future brings me more
you're a toxic toxin
and my love just can't help searching
for another lover
of your kind
toxin, killed me, toxin
And then maybe I'm to blame
for all the things I've heard
but you give me what is mine
and I'll give you what you deserve
you don't know where to look now
and our self-alliance starts to brake up
you're a toxic toxin
you can cure but you can kill too
my heart is bent
you know exactly when to take me
toxin, killed me, toxin
(cry of pain lol)
toxin, killed me, toxin
It comes true all the time
but sometimes you make me think that you're a lie
and you're a toxic toxin
you are poisoned and you know it
my toxic toxin
you know you can show
you can love me if you want
toxin, killed me, toxin...

Nesnimljene, ali izvodit ćemo ih :)

FIRST TIME

Hey now,
we don't have to look back on good times
we don't have to pretend it's alright
it's all here for us
and you
why do you adjust to life
why doesn't it adjust to you
tell me what's the truth
in all the lines in all the streets
in all your lives in all your myths
and tell me are you scared now
and can you feel it
satisfaction in your eyes
and can you feel it
uu uu
hang on
and do not runaway from love
you may deny it but it's what I saw
and you're lovely and rational
and that's why we'll live
in a fairytale of dreams
just for now
and can you feel it
satisfaction in your eyes
and can you feel it
uu uu
so now tell me
that you love me tonight
oh lie
it doesn't matter
tonight, just for tonight
so can you feel it
satisfaction in my eyes
cause I can feel it
inside, inside (lol)
uuu uu uu...

MY BAND

Ok
This is not a love song
I know it's not quite like me
but you can see
I wanted to make something different
so this is about me and my band
this fever turns me on I wanna
be here when you come I wanna
hear ya'll say my name
this passion never dies we could be
on stage all night long
pretending that the lights are the stars
OOOOOOO
just screaming out, just shouting out OOOO
adrenaline of all the noise, OOOOO
it'll never die, never ever die...
let us do it now, just one more time
for eternity just one more time
SO HEY
this is really me
and they are the only ones that know it
what ever happened to the friends I knew?
this passion never dies we could be
on stage all night long
pretending that the lights are the stars
OOOOOOO
just screaming out, just shouting out OOOO
adrenaline of all the noise, OOOOO
it'll never die, never ever die...
this takes
all you
can give
and what you can't
but we live for that
I miss
my dad
I miss
what I had
but this is what we were born for...
OOOOOOO
just screaming out, just shouting out OOOO
adrenaline of all the noise, OOOOO
it'll never die, never ever die... OOOO
to hear you say my name
that's what I was born for
we couldn't wait to step outside
let us do it now, just one more time
for eternity just one more time

SYMPHONY OF ICE

My lips start to shake
every time I see your face
but I wouldn't change a thing
we could stay up late
watching the stars, in the sky
in your eyes
in this symphony of ice...
I have so many lies
hidden behind my lips
and each one I use against you
you already know that I am yours so you don't
even try
we are a symphony of ice...
when you
say you
love me then it's
special
cause you
don't say it
very often
so I'll say my prays to hear it tonight...
you made me cry again tonight
I don't know why you do that
but I can feel you anyway
you'll close your eyes tomorrow
runaway,runaway,runaway from love
you are a symphony of ice...
And if you change
I won't love you
anymore
cause you are
special
for the way you love me, love me
icely
symphony of ice...